Travelers Rest Speedway

Next Event:
May 31st

602 Thunder Series $1200 to win

Results Rules
Points Contact Us

Welcome to the Official Website for Travelers Rest Speedway located in Travelers Rest, South Carolina. The track is a 3/8 mile clay oval, with tons of excitement. The management and staff invite you out for a night of dirt racing at its best. We hope to see you then!

Racing on Saturday! May 25th

Allen Jacobs Memorial

Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models are coming to town and will also race
Pure Stock, Thunder Bomber, Thunder Bomber Futures, Renegade 8, Crate Sportsman, Extreme 4 (FWD Stock)

Gates open at 4 pm
Drivers Meeting at 6pm
Hot Laps at 6:30pm

Pits- $30
Stands- $15

Powered by
Wayne Clayton
© 2003

This web site was created for Travelers Rest Speedway by Wayne Clayton. All materials, both visual and written, are property of Travelers Rest Speedway and Wayne Clayton. Duplication, replication, or other un-authorized use of this web site, or materials within are strictly prohibited. Where applicable, violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent possible under law.